Cumbria and Lancashire

Cumbria & Lancashire Area Convenor

Mike Oliver

mikeoliver@nwasunison.co.uk

07818452485

Ray Lavery

East Lancs

raylavery@nwasunison.co.uk

07718207080

Roy Jenkins (H & S)

Carlisle/Wigton

royjenkins@nwasunison.co.uk

07581324266

Cheryl Harwood

South Lancs

cherylharwood@nwasunison.co.uk

07855441895

Gavin Connolly

Kevin Wright

Flimby

kevinwright@nwasunison.co.uk

07841653327

David Wane (H & S)

Barrow

davidwane@nwasunison.co.uk

07397883105

Tracey Gritt

Fylde

traceygritt@nwasunison.co.uk

07931403392

Graham Green

Keswick

grahamgreen@nwasunison.co.uk

07733714729

Dave Worthington

Keswick

david.worthington@nwas.nhs.uk

07972745704

Bob Amos-Jones

Fleetwood

bobamosjones@nwasunison.co.uk

07757848587

Paul Carlisle

Kendal

paul.carlisle@nwas.nhs.uk

07846195737

Simon Walton

Brough

simonwalton@nwasunison.co.uk

07970815324

Peter Humphries

Penrith

peter.humphries@nwas.nhs.uk

07775334375

Anthony Steele

Millom

alsteele21@aol.com

07510258039



Lance Heslop

Wigton

lanceheslop@btinternet.com

07810867146


Roger Murphy

Carlisle

racerp6@aol.co.uk

07900177956

Camilla Walker

Grange

camilla.walker@nwas.nhs.uk

07814549680

Gary Kelly

Millom

gkelly10412@gmail.com

07749555574


Alfie Skelly (H & S)

Distington

alfie.skelly61@sky.com

07703371075


Glen Robinson

Distington

therob1710@outlook.com

07923802424

Dan Brackenbury

Egremont

danielbrackenbury@nwasunison.co.uk

07546865032

Matheu Collins

Blackburn

matheucollions@nwasunison.co.uk



Alan Forster-Faircloth (H & S)

Distington

alan.faircloth@nwas.nhs.uk

07415281172