Greater Manchester

Greater Manchester Area Convenor

Mike Atkinson

mikeatkinson@nwasunison.co.uk

07774003015


Scott McAughtrie

Debbie Barratt

Phillips Park

debbiebarratt@nwasunison.co.uk

07788772082

Jonny White

Darren Jamieson

Bolton South

darrenjamieson@nwasunison.co.uk

07917523025

Adam Williams

Manchester Airport

adamwilliams@nwasunison.co.uk

07786175304

Kirstie Smith

Salford

Kirstie.Smith@nwas.nhs.uk

07966913302

Darren Ravenscroft

Michelle Ravenscroft

Declan Lewis

Ken Hodkinson

Stockport

kenhodkinson@nwasunison.co.uk

07977094491

Paul Barlow

Urmston

paulbarlow@nwasunison.co.uk

07806979589

Garry Gallagher

JPR Solutions Wigan

garryegallagher@nwasunison.co.uk

07949114062

Ann Sumner

Central

annsumner@nwasunison.co.uk

07595341720

Jonathan Reading

Oldham

jonathanreading@nwasunison.co.uk

07883066348

Damian Lawton

Robert Cartwright

Bury

robertcartwright@nwasunison.co.uk

07891394891

Kevin Chatterton

Sale

kevinchatterton@nwasunison.co.uk

07592934230


Paul Wilkie

Salford

paulwilkie@nwasunison.co.uk

07500059327

John Prystay

Bury

johnprystay@gmail.com

07957944477

Matthew Adams

Central

matthew.adams@nwas.nhs.uk

07864560335

Adrian Scott

Clinical Hub

adrianscott@nwasunison.co.uk

07960637686

Paul Fletcher

Rochdale

paulfletcher@nwasunison.co.uk

07920038618

Padraic Lawless

Oldham

padraiclawless@nwasunison.co.uk

07460119357

Nicholas Hopkinson

Salford

nicholashopkinson@nwasunison.co.uk

07595876569

Nigel Swales

Wigan

Nigel.Swales@nwas.nhs.uk

07860596728

Jamie Davis

Bury

jamie.davis@nwas.nhs.uk

07837601055

Wayne Moffett

Sharston

Wayne.Moffatt@nwas.nhs.uk

07762271161

Leonie Nuttall

Salford

Leonie.Nuttall@nwas.nhs.uk

07983727283