Patient Transport Service

PTS Convenor

Paul Flynn

paulflynn@nwasunison.co.uk

07849480547

Donna Jackson

Tony Bowler

Warrington (W.M.A.S)

tonybowler@nwasunison.co.uk

07734102362

Laurence Barber

Audenshaw

laurencebarber@nwasunison.co.uk

07557008100

Phil Done

Whitefield

Phillip.Done@nwas.nhs.uk

07809627951


Paul Scaith

Whitefield

paulscaith@nwasunison.co.uk

07910631129

Victoria Ryder

Whitefield

victoriaryder@nwasunison.co.uk

07414649791

Mick Egan (Trainee)

St Helens

mickegan99@yahoo.com

07975958409

Mandy Jones

Swinton

mandymonkey1@hotmail.co.uk

07876591228

Nathan Haughton

Wigan

nathan.haughton@nwas.nhs.uk

07395002225

Roger Bramwell

Marshfield Bank

rogerbramwell@msn.com

07799887794

Vicky Chisnall

Warrington

victoriachisnall@yahoo.co.uk

07976573252

Paddy Hayes

St Helens

padster@it4email.com

07968786553

Paul Waddington

Barrow

paul.waddington@nwas.nhs.uk

07921804042



Jason Black

Cumbria

jasonblackdaniel@gmail.com

07738166945

Tim McKevitt

Blackpool

timckevitt@nwasunison.co.uk

07871521966


Kath Livy

Flimby

kathlyn.livy@nwas.nhs.uk

07961375733

Brian Wadeson

Ulverston

brian.wadeson@nwas.nhs.uk

07818401783

Toni Munden

Blackpool

toni.munden@nwas.nhs.uk

07794314563

Martyn Foster (Contact)

Wigan

martynfoster@hotmail.com

07826906847

Nygil Kuriakose (Trainee)

Stretford

nygil.kuriakose@nwas.nhs.uk

07466103939

Paula Smith

Oldham

smithpaula724@yahoo.com

07486683303

Rodger Murphy

Carlisle

rodger.murphy@nwas.nhs.uk

07900177956

Akela Screen

Carlisle

akela.screen@nwas.nhs.uk